EUR/USD   / EUR/AUD   / AUD/USD   /
USD/JPY   / EUR/JPY   / GBP/JPY   /
GBP/USD   / EUR/GBP   / USD/CAD   /
USD/CHF   / EUR/CHF   / All forex charts and rates
  

USD/CHF

      chart, 5 min    /  
1M  5M  15M  60M  4H  24H
USD/CHF chart, 5 minutes
Read Forexyard Daily Forex research by FxYard Limited team.
Technical Analysis for EUR/USD, USD/JPY, & GBP/USD
Forex and Dow Jones recommended levels
GMT:
13:41
London:
14:41
Tokyo:
22:41
Sydney:
23:41
New York:
09:41 




USD/CHF  chart, 15 minutes
USD/CHF chart, 15 minutes
USD/CHF  chart, 4 hours
USD/CHF chart, 4 hours
Monday,  28 February 2011,  20:00 GMT
Unrest in Libya Boosts Crude Oil to $99.90; Non-Farm Payrolls Week Begins

Last week's most notable trends were the bullish Japanese yen and crude oil. Both trends took place in response to the rising violence in Libya, which has by now cut two thirds of its oil supply. While the Libyan turmoil is likely to affect this week's session as well, another significant news event will have a large impact on the market; the U.

Thursday,  24 February 2011,  21:40 GMT
US Dollar Tumbles as Investors Turn to Riskier Assets

The US dollar slid against the euro following a rally in global equity markets. The rally prompted investors to turn to higher yielding riskier assets and away from the USD. With recent market optimism, traders may continue to see a small downward trend in the dollar as its positions are unwound in exchange for higher yielding assets.

Wednesday,  23 February 2011,  20:22 GMT
NZD Sees Slight Correction in Overnight Session

Following yesterday's devastating earthquake in New Zealand, the NZD/USD dropped close to 200 pips, reaching as low as 0.7430 before staging a slight correction in the Asian session. The pair is currently trading just above the 0.

Tuesday,  22 February 2011,  23:15 GMT
Crude Oil Soars on Middle East Risk Premium

Spot crude oil prices rose to their highest level of the year following further violence in Libya and Yemen, as well as protests in Iran. As unrest spreads, crude oil and the US dollar look to benefit from further geopolitical risk aversion.

Other forex charts:

EUR/USD

1M  5M  15M  60M  4H  24H

USD/JPY

1M  5M  15M  60M  4H  24H

GBP/USD

1M  5M  15M  60M  4H  24H

GBP/JPY

1M  5M  15M  60M  4H  24H

USD/CHF

1M  5M  15M  60M  4H  24H

AUD/USD

1M  5M  15M  60M  4H  24H

EUR/AUD

1M  5M  15M  60M  4H  24H

USD/CAD

1M  5M  15M  60M  4H  24H

EUR/GBP

1M  5M  15M  60M  4H  24H

EUR/JPY

1M  5M  15M  60M  4H  24H

EUR/CHF

1M  5M  15M  60M  4H  24H







   Add forex quotes to your Facebook profile!

   Update frequency - 5 minutes for charts and 1 minute for quotes.


About ForexHelp.com Media Kit! Advertise with us! Partnership Contact us
Copyright © 2001-2008 ForexHelp.com. All Rights Reserved.